Our Memberships
Tel: (+971) 4 8811088
Fax: (+971) 4 8813331
Email: arc@emirates.net.ae
Contact Us

Head Office
Al Rais Cargo Agencies LLC

Jebel Ali, Near Roundabout 6
50440
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Tel: +971-4-8811088
Fax: +971-4-8813331
Email: arc@emirates.net.ae

Office Timing

8.00 AM to 4.30 PM, Saturday to Thursday

 

Finance

Mr. Majaz
Tel: +971-4-8811088
Email: majaz@alraiscargo1.ae

 

General Inquiries

Miss. Sanjukta
Tel: +971-4-8811088
Email: arc@emirates.net.ae
Branch Office

Dubai Cargo Village

Tel: +971-4-2822000
Fax: +971-4-2822200
       Location Map

:

       

Office Timing

9.00 AM to 6.00 PM,
Saturday to Thursday

 

 

Operations & Logistics

Mr. Sidhik
Mobile: +971-50-5846658
Office: +971-4-8811088
Email: sidhik@alraiscargo.ae

Sales

Mr. Vaseem
Mobile 1: +971-50-6567973
Mobile 2: +971-56-1886655
Email: vaseem@alraiscargo.ae
Mr. Farhan
Mobile: +971 50 5846997
Email: farhan@alraiscargo.ae
Mr. Rejie
Mobile: +971-50-5578938
Email: rejie@alraiscargo.ae
Mr. Fahad
Mobile: +971-56-1777897
Email: fahad@alraiscargo1.ae