Our Memberships
Tel: (+971) 4 8811088
Fax: (+971) 4 8813331
Email: arc@emirates.net.ae
Contact Us

Head Office
Al Rais Cargo Agencies LLC

Jebel Ali, Near Roundabout 6
P.O.Box : 50440
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Tel: +971-4-8811088
Fax: +971-4-8813331
Email: arc@emirates.net.ae

Office Timing

8.00 AM to 4.30 PM,
Saturday to Thursday

 

Finance

Mr. Majaz
Tel: +971-4-8811088
Email: majaz@alraiscargo1.ae

 

Operations & Logistics

Mr. Sidhik
Mobile: +971-50-5846658
Office: +971-4-8811088
Email: sidhik@alraiscargo.ae

 

General Inquiries

Miss. Sanjukta
Tel: +971-4-8811088
Email: arc@emirates.net.ae
GSA Office

Al Rais Cargo Agencies .L.L.C

Office No: 2037
Old Agents Building, Cargo Village, Dubai
Tel: +971-4-2822000
Fax: +971-4-2822200
       Location Map

       

Office Timing

9.00 AM to 6.00 PM,
Saturday to Thursday

 

Sales

Mr. Vaseem
Mobile 1: +971-50-6567973
Mobile 2: +971-56-1886655
Email: vaseem@alraiscargo.ae
Mr. Farhan
Mobile: +971-50-5846997
Email: farhan@alraiscargo.ae
Mr. Salim
Mobile: +971-50-6589618
Email: salim@alraiscargo.ae
Mr. David
Mobile: +971-56-6865680
Email: david@alraiscargo.ae
Miss. Roselle
Mobile: +971-56-6865683
Email: roselle@alraiscargo.ae